Action Is King!

INSPIRATIONAL INJECTION: January 7, 2013

This is a powerful affirmative prayer that I Dwayne Neal created and recite myself on a daily basis; it was derived from the late Dr. Raymond Charles Barker. Start your year off on the right track, recite this prayer throughout the year to cause the spiritual activity of money to circulate in your life! 

Be sure to download your FREE copy of Money Is God In Action, it contains several affirmative prayers that you can use to put you on the path to prosperity!

______________________________________________________

(My) ACTION is King!

There is but one ACTION – and that Action is God! In predestination, I was imparted with the infinite energy of Divine Supply. By this ACTION, I AM aware that Life flows through me. I recognize and acknowledge that which I really AM: the essence of God expressed in physical form.

Therefore, I welcome, accept, and allow all that life has to offer – without judgment or prejudice. All experiences are just opportunities to express God in ACTION! In fact, I AM expressing God, right now – at this very moment! Regardless of any appearances of lack, hindrances, or limitations – I AM in harmony with the one Universal Mind.

I thankfully enter into this state of awareness, knowing that I AM lovingly guided into perfect expression. I now receive my life and all of its possibilities – with appreciation and love. My ACTION determines my fortune; and I provide an outlet for the Action of God in my experience….I AM ACTION and my Action is King!”

 ~Dwayne Neal

 

HAVE A HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2013!

Scripture References for Today:

  • Ecclesiastes 9:10
  • Colossians 3:23
  • James 2:14-25
  • Philippians 4:8 

_________________________________________________

HAPPY NEW YEAR! This is my Gift to you!Click The Picture & To Receive Your FREE Gift!

WELCOME TO THE GOLDEN AGE!! 

Submitted by:

Dwayne B. Neal – Team N.A.M.E.S.
“Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!”

My profiles: Facebook Twitter Google Buzz LinkedIn

One thought on “Action Is King!

Leave a Reply

