I Own & Master My Destiny!

INSPIRATIONAL INJECTION: January 10, 2013

This is a powerful affirmative prayer by the late Dr. Raymond Charles Barker in his powerful e-book entitled: Money Is God In Action; start your year off on the right track, recite this prayer throughout the year to cause the spiritual activity of money to circulate in your life!

Be sure to download your FREE copy of Money Is God In Action, it contains several affirmative prayers that will put you on the path to prosperity!

______________________________________________________________

I Detemine My Own Good!

God Omnipotent created me as a free and full expression of Itself. I have the freedom of the Mind which brought me forth to express Its ideas. I choose, and Divine Law produces. There is no power to hinder me and no law to refuse me. All of Life is mine to use for good, and this I do. I determine my own results. I blame no one for my mistakes, not even myself. I refuse to believe that the world acts upon me, for I know that I act upon the world to demonstrate what I want.

Today I have unlimited health. As I praise life, health, strength and vitality, they arise within me and give of themselves through me. I am constantly renewed by inner power. I accomplish without strain. All things are easy, and all work is a pleasure. I rejoice in my God-given health. I rejoice in the power and strength that is mine.

Today, I have peace of mind. It matters not what others believe, nor what others do. My peace comes from my knowledge of God as my source, my life and my deliverance. I give thanks that this is so.

~Dr. Raymond Barker

 

CLICK HERE TO SHARE THIS INJECTION WITH YOUR FRIENDS!

Thank You!

HAVE A HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2013!

Scripture Reference for Today:

  • Philipans 3:12-14

_________________________________________________

HAPPY NEW YEAR! This is my Gift to you!Click The Picture & To Receive Your FREE Gift!

WELCOME TO THE GOLDEN AGE!! 

Submitted by:

Dwayne B. Neal – Team N.A.M.E.S.
“Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!”

My profiles: Facebook Twitter Google Buzz LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

