God Is Source, But He Uses People!

INSPIRATIONAL INJECTION: January 11-13, 2013

God is our Source – we know that to be true.  But God often uses people as a resource to help answer our prayers to Him in whatever area it may be.  God works through people every day, and everyone is important to God.  He loved us so much that He (the Source) sent us His only begotten Son as a Redeemer to save mankind.   We have also heard that we are “the hands and feet” of God in the earth.  We need to keep our expectation upon God to avoid unnecessary frustration, disappointment and anger with people. 

God is our supplier, resource and helper in every situation.  King David himself said it quite well in Psalms 62:5-8:  “My soul, wait only upon God and silently submit to Him; for my hope and expectation are from Him.  He only is my rock and my salvation; He is my defense and my fortress; I shall not be moved.  With God rests my salvation and my glory; my rock of unyielding strength and impenetrable hardness, and my refuge is in God!  Trust, lean on, rely on and have confidence in Him at all times, you people; pour out your heart before Him. God is a refuge for us—a fortress and a high tower. Selah

Pause, and calmly think of that! 

~Todd Bailey

______________________________________________________________

This is a powerful affirmative prayer by Dr. David J. Walker; start your year off on the right track, recite this prayer throughout the year to cause  spiritual balance and a proper perspective of the unlimited source – GOD life! 

Be sure to download your FREE copy of Money Is God In Action, it contains several affirmative prayers that will allow the action and activity of money to circulate in your everyday life!

______________________________________________________________

GOD IS MY SOURCE!

The Source of my good is centered within my own consciousness. My well-defined thought designates what form my good shall take, and the power of God Mind fulfills my request by means of Law. I depend upon this Divine Principle going on within me for everything. God is the Source and Substance of my health, my finances, my relationships and my work. All that is good in my life originates in the Mind of God. God is my Source.

This state of mind does not alienate me from people; it puts them in proper perspective. The people in my life represent avenues of mutual respect, genuine interest and a fondness of character. I know that God is the Source of everyone’s good and the fulfillment of every individual need. God is the reciprocal action of Love in my life and in the lives of all with whom I come in contact. This Divine action establishes dignity for everyone.

Today, the Source of all good, God, provides for me. My needs, known and unknown, are met. I am fulfilled and content. I meet this day with a consciousness of completeness and find good wherever I go. God is my Source, the Cause of my good. 

~Dr. David J. Walker


CLICK HERE TO SHARE THIS AUDIO WITH YOUR FRIENDS!

HAVE A HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2013!

Scripture References for This Weekend:

  • Psalms 23:1
  • Psalms 46:1
  • Isaiah 58:11
  • 1 Corinthians 2:9-10
  • John 15:5 

_________________________________________________

HAPPY NEW YEAR! This is my Gift to you!Click On Picture To Receive Your FREE Gift!

WELCOME TO THE GOLDEN AGE!! 

Submitted by:

Dwayne B. Neal – Team N.A.M.E.S.
“Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!”

My profiles: Facebook Twitter Google Buzz LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

