With God All Things Are Possible!

INSPIRATIONAL INJECTION: January 14, 2013

This is a powerful affirmative prayer by  Dr. Maxine Kaye  it is included in the powerful e-book entitled: Money Is God In Action; start your year off on the right track, recite this prayer throughout the year to transform problems into projects!

Be sure to download your FREE copy of Money Is God In Action, it contains several affirmative prayers that will put you on the path to prosperity!

______________________________________________________________

With GOD ALL Things Are Possible!

With God, all things are possible.” Truly, I am always “with God”, for I am inseparably one with the Universal Presence of All-Good; therefore, all things are indeed possible to me, through the power of Spirit in my life. I draw upon my inner resources, the indwelling Divine Intelligence and Creative Energy, and enjoy watching the transformation of any challenge into an opportunity. What the world may call “problems” I view correctly as “projects” and bring an enthusiasm to their completion that comes from my unshakable faith in the Power of Good that indwells me, and from my delight in using this Power to accomplish wonderful things.

I am a creative individualization of Universal Life, and I rejoice in the satisfaction that comes from participating in the healthy flow and manifestation of divine ideas through me. I get excited about my accomplishments, for I realize that I have access to an inexhaustible supply of energy and intelligence. “I, of myself, do nothing.” Rather, it is the Power within that does it all, and perfectly. I enjoy the effortless effort of welcoming whatever comes into my experience, drawing upon the Divine Life within me to transform it to a healthy happening, and celebrating the perfect completion of each job well done. I am happy to be project-oriented today.

~Dr. Maxine Kaye

https://inspirationinjection.files.wordpress.com/2013/01/09_all-things-are-possible.m4a

SHARE THE WEALTH: PLEASE CLICK HERE TO SHARE THIS AUDIO WITH YOUR FRIENDS ~ THANK YOU!

HAVE A HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2013!

Scripture Reference for Today:

  • Matthew 19:24-26

_________________________________________________

HAPPY NEW YEAR! This is my Gift to you!Click The Picture & To Receive Your FREE Gift!

WELCOME TO THE GOLDEN AGE!! 

Submitted by:

Dwayne B. Neal – Team N.A.M.E.S.
“Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!”

My profiles: Facebook Twitter Google Buzz LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

