Divine Activity!

INSPIRATIONAL INJECTION: January 22, 2013

This is a powerful affirmative prayer by Dr. Robert Bitzer; start your year off on the right track, recite this prayer throughout the year to cause the law of right action and perfect spiritual activity to circulate in your life!

Be sure to download your FREE copy of Money Is God In Action, it contains several affirmative prayers that will put you on the path to prosperity!

______________________________________________________________

Divine Activity!

I am part of the movement of the Divine. I do not waste my energy in needless or useless activity. All activity in my life is directed toward my goal; therefore, it has meaning. Everything I do is related to the achievement of my desire. In this way my energy is utilized in its fullest power. I do not spend unnecessary time contemplating details. I know the direction of Divine Activity takes care of all details.

At all times I am at my best and give my utmost to every endeavor. My work is completed on time. I give the right attention each experience merits. I am up to date in my thinking and up to date in every phase of my living. All activity in my life is divinely coordinated, directed, and fulfilled.

This consciousness of right activity dissolves any belief in inaction. My life cannot stand still, for its expression is the constant unfoldment of Divine Activity fulfilling Its goal. Every thought and every feeling bears witness to this progress. And so it is. 

~Dr. Robert Bitzer

CLICK HERE TO SHARE THIS AUDIO WITH YOUR FRIENDS!

HAVE A HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2013!

Scripture References for Today:

  • Proverbs 3:5,6
  • John 14:1-3

_________________________________________________

HAPPY NEW YEAR! This is my Gift to you!Click The Picture & To Receive Your FREE Gift!

WELCOME TO THE GOLDEN AGE!! 

Submitted by:

Dwayne B. Neal – Team N.A.M.E.S.
“Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!”

My profiles: Facebook Twitter Google Buzz LinkedIn

Related articles

Leave a Reply

