I See The Glory of GOD!

INSPIRATIONAL INJECTION: January 22, 2013

This is a powerful affirmative prayer by the late Dr. Raymond Charles Barker; In Habakkuk 2:2 it instructs us to write ‘The Vision’…but by, reciting this prayer will make your vision plain. Repeat it throughout the year to cause  spiritual awareness and vision in your everyday life!

Be sure to download your FREE copy of Money Is God In Action, it contains several affirmative prayers that will put you on the path to prosperity!

______________________________________________________________

My Sight Is Perfect!

I behold what the Mind of God has created, and I rejoice in what I see.

Love, Truth and Beauty make themselves obvious to me this day. I let them into my consciousness by means of my clear sight. Only the good surrounds me, awaiting my observation of its greatness. Like the Divine Mind, I look out upon my experience and call it good.

There is only one Mind, one Cause, one Sight, and this sight is mine. It is perfect. It is normal. It is good. There are no patterns in my subconscious mind to limit or lessen my vision. I like what I see, for I see God in all, through all and as all. This is my kingdom of heaven right now.

I see the Truth in all situations. I behold the Truth in all people. I watch the unfoldment of greater good in my experience. Into my eyes come the glory of God and the goodness of man. I praise this perfect sight which is mine.

~Dr. Raymond Charles Barker

CLICK HERE TO SHARE THIS AUDIO WITH YOUR FRIENDS!

HAVE A HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2013!

Scripture References for Today:

  • Proverbs 29:18
  • Habakkuk 2:2

_________________________________________________

HAPPY NEW YEAR! This is my Gift to you!Click The Picture & To Receive Your FREE Gift!

WELCOME TO THE GOLDEN AGE!! 

Submitted by:

Dwayne B. Neal – Team N.A.M.E.S.
“Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!”

My profiles: Facebook Twitter Google Buzz LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

