I AM Inspired by GOD!

INSPIRATIONAL INJECTION: January 23, 2013

This is a powerful affirmative prayer by the late Dr. Raymond Charles Barker; start your year off on the right track, recite this prayer throughout the year to cause be and stay spiritually inspired!

Be sure to download your FREE copy of Money Is God In Action, it contains several affirmative prayers that will put you on the path to prosperity!

______________________________________________________________

Divine Ideas Inspire Me!

The universe is Mind in action. The Divine Mind is the cause of all that is. It is the cause of my whole being. This Mind is total good and is always thinking by means of me. I am inlet and outlet for God’s ideas. These maintain me in right action and right results. I am inspired by great ideas all the time. Every problem is immediately solved as I use a spiritual idea to handle it. The Infinite intelligence never fails me. The idea I need is the idea I have at the instant I need it.

I know that all doubt is a lie. I reject it as it appears. Every pattern of doubt and question are now erased from my subconscious mind. I have absolute trust in the Mind of God. I know Its ideas are right now in my consciousness, and I am completely receptive to them. They sustain me in right thinking and cause me to act with wisdom and love in every situation.

My life is a good one as I use ideas within my thought for new and improved situations. All things now work together for my greater joy, health and prosperity. I praise the spiritual inspiration that is mine to use in ways of wisdom. 

 

~Dr. Raymond Charles Barker

CLICK HERE TO SHARE THIS AUDIO WITH YOUR FRIENDS!

HAVE A HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2013!

Scripture References for Today:

  • Acts 10:9-35
  • 1 Corinthians 2:10,14
  • Colossians 2:9

_________________________________________________

HAPPY NEW YEAR! This is my Gift to you!Click The Picture & To Receive Your FREE Gift!

WELCOME TO THE GOLDEN AGE!! 

Submitted by:

Dwayne B. Neal – Team N.A.M.E.S.
“Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!”

My profiles: Facebook Twitter Google Buzz LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

