Your Inspirational Injections!

INSPIRATIONAL INJECTION:

January 28-31, 2013

Here is a program for realizing infinite possibility of the activity of God in your life and affairs.  It usually takes 40 days for consciousness to realize a truth. A break in practice during the 40 day period will release the energy being built up around establishing this new consciousness. Therefore, there must be a definite commitment to take action on this program each and every day for 40 days!  

After faithfully repeating these prescriptions for a period of 40 day, you will:

  • have increased mental clarity and spiritual focus
  • attract more positive and good experiences in your life
  • have increased confidence
  • find yourself rejecting limitations, restrictive thoughts, ordinary expectations, and regressive behaviors
  • and find yourself automatically receiving the support and supply whenever you need it.

Remember you must follow this treatment each and every day for 40 days. If you miss even one day, start over again and continue until you can go the full period with perfect continuity. Here is the course of action:

  • Establish a specific date to start your program, such as the beginning of a particular week.
  • Count out 40 days on your calendar and mark the completion date.
  • On the first day of the program read each statements shown below, the first statement is for the morning, the second statement is for the evening.

For an extra boost, after taking your daily injections whether upon arising or before going to bed in the evening, meditate on it for at least 8 minutes, focusing on your intention with great thoughtfulness and feeling, letting the ideas fill your consciousness. 

______________________________________________________________

Inspirational Injection 1: Start Off The Day

There is but one Life, one vitality, one energy and it is God. This is pure Mind, pure Love, pure Being. I awaken to the fullness of life. I awaken to a fresh day. I awaken with a fresh, clear, clean mind, for I know that this is the day that the Lord hath made. I know that this is the day of right action, that this is the day of fulfillment.

Therefore I fear nothing regarding this day. From now until I go to rest tonight, my day shall be filled with the activity of God, with ease, order, joy, accomplishment. There is no strain, no stress, as I look forward to each hour.

I rest in the certain knowledge that all the life and all the love and all the good there is, is mine, and works through me in this day. My subconscious mind accepts this word.

And so it is. 

~Dr. Raymond Charles Barker

DOWNLOAD THIS INJECTION FOR DAILY ACTION! 



__________________________________________________________________

Inspirational Injection 2: At The Close of The Day

I rest in the certain knowledge that the Infinite Spirit and the Divine Love are here where I am. Around me, within me, and in action through my whole being.

I now release the cares of the day. I now authorize my subconscious mind to negate any and all problems, difficulties, negatives. I take them not with me as I rest in Spirit and in Truth. I now review the day for the good that I have had. For the good of people, the good of events, the good of situations. For there has been this good in my day. This I remember and in this I rejoice.

And so I go to my rest without fear, for there is no power against me. This night I shall rest, relax in peace, and tomorrow I shall awaken with joy to a fresh, clean new day. This is the truth. I accept it, and so now I experience it. And so it is. 

~Dr. Raymond Charles Barker

DOWNLOAD THIS INJECTION FOR EVENING ACTION! 



____________________________________________________

HAVE A HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2013!

Scripture Reference for this Week:

  • Luke 18:1

_________________________________________________

Be sure to download your FREE copy of Money Is God In Action, which it contains several spiritual treatments similar to this one!

HAPPY NEW YEAR! This is my Gift to you!Click The Picture & To Receive Your FREE Gift!

WELCOME TO THE GOLDEN AGE!! 

Submitted by:

Dwayne B. Neal – Team N.A.M.E.S.
“Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!”

My profiles: Facebook Twitter Google Buzz LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

