By His Stripes I AM Healed!

INSPIRATIONAL INJECTION: March 4-11, 2013

Of God’s seven redemptive names, one of which is Jehovah-Rapha, “I am the Lord that health thee,” shows us what global blessings that all may return to during this Golden Age. In my opinion, the main benefit to be restored during this dispensation are health for both the soul and body – healing the whole being!

In fact God has already given mankind everything that pertain to life and godliness. This includes all that we need for spirit, soul, mind, and body – for this life, and for the life to come.

Forgiveness and Healing is offered universally, to whoever, brings “the acceptable year of the Lord” into their immediate presence or aura. Therefore, I have provided a powerful affirmative prayer by  Dr. Raymond Charles Barker; simply recite this prayer throughout this week to cause the circulation health and vitality in your life!

Applying the Medicine of God’s Word

Be sure to download your FREE copy of Biblical Healing Scriptures, it contains several scriptures on complete healing! You can speak these scriptures and confessions over your life to strengthen your faith in God for the healing and wholeness that you need.

______________________________________________________

Treatment for Health!

There is one Life, one Mind, one Spirit, one health, one vitality and one energy. I accept myself as the health of the Living God.

I decree into my subconscious mind that any and all patterns that could possibly cause disease of any kind are now neutralized, denied, robbed of all authority.

Therefore, every pattern of normal health is now activated in my mind. I am radiantly healthy. I am the energy, the vitality, the strength of the Living God. I am this because my mind now has the order to be this. So subconscious mind, you ordain it, and I rejoice in your perfect work.

And so it is. 

~Dr. Raymond Charles Barker

HERE’S TO YOUR HEALTH!

Scripture References for This Week:

  • Isaiah 53: 4-6
  • Isaiah 58:8
  • Psalm 30:2

_________________________________________________

God Is Downloading

<–CLICK THE PICTURE TO DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE GIFT!

WELCOME TO THE GOLDEN AGE!! 

Submitted by:

Dwayne B. Neal – Team N.A.M.E.S.
“Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!”

My profiles: Facebook Twitter Google Buzz LinkedIn

Related Articles:

Leave a Reply

