I MUST Decrease!

INSPIRATIONAL INJECTION: March 12, 2013

Our experiences follows our ACTION – which is our State of Being. Our State of Being is sum total of our thoughts, feelings and beliefs. To make our ACTION work for us, we start by using injections in the form of affirmative prayers.

Deliberately take charge of your thoughts with affirmative prayers so your activities support your desires. One reason why people don’t always realize their full potential is because they are trapped in the past and are afraid of letting go.

Unfortunately, it’s quite difficult to live in the present when your mind is constantly traveling backwards. With that being said, today’s injection is:


I AM a channel for God. I AM immune from what others think or say about me. I banish the agreement that I have with my ego –  to be right, approved, accepted, recognized, or rewarded. I recognize, the more I release my need to be in control, the more the Light of God takes over. I must decrease, I will decrease and allow God to guide my actions. I AM free, my ego diminishes and I concentrate on what is really important: love, friends, family, spiritual fulfillment, and connection with God. So be it, and so it is! AMEN!

Say this affirmation throughout this day.

Be sure to download your FREE copy of Money Is God In Action, it contains several affirmative prayers that will give you a new leash on life!

______________________________________________________

DAY 1: THE MONTH OF ARIES!

Scripture References for Today:

  • John 3:30
  • John 5:30
  • Luke 22:42

_________________________________________________

HAPPY NEW YEAR! This is my Gift to you!Click The Picture & To Receive Your FREE Gift!

WELCOME TO THE GOLDEN AGE!! 

Submitted by:

Dwayne B. Neal  Team N.A.M.E.S.
“Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!”

My profiles: Facebook Twitter Google Buzz LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

