While You’re Trying To Figure It Out…

INSPIRATIONAL INJECTION: March 26, 2013

Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you. {1 Thessalonians 5:16-18}

While you’re trying to figure [it] out..God has already worked [it] out. Remember, God created us, in order that he might ACT through us, so whatever [it] is that is in “our” way, is also in Gods’ way! Just trust God, He(?) WILL work [it] (whatever it is)out…in fact He(?) already has!!

I will “Pray without ceasing,”! It is Gods’ will for MY life. Today and everyday, I will make  a habit of thanking God for everything I receive, and “ask” Him for any and everything that I desire. The Universe is bountiful, and I AM one with it! Therefore I will pray, while watching television, while I walk along the streets, while I’m at lunch, whether I’m working out, playing, working, or studying, I will keep my vision on what I desire. I AM a child of God! And I recognize that prayer is  my birth right, prayer is my natural state, in fact I AM praying – RIGHT NOW!  God is everywhere—a present Being, full of kindness and love, and is not be offended when I talk to Him. I know he cares for sparrows; and  I AM soooo Happy that He cares for me too!

Say this affirmation in the morning, and before bed time or anytime you feel yourself slipping into old habits and memories you’d rather move away from. It’s okay to have desires…just remember, to take them to God!

Be sure to download your FREE copy of Money Is God In Action, it contains several affirmative prayers that will give you a new leash on life!

______________________________________________________

 


HAPPY TUESDAY!

Scripture References for Today:

  • Psalm 55:22
  • Luke 18:1-8
  • James 2:14-26
  • 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 
  • 1 Peter 5:7
  • Philippians 4:6

_________________________________________________

HAPPY NEW YEAR! This is my Gift to you!Click The Picture & To Receive Your FREE Gift!

WELCOME TO THE GOLDEN AGE!! 

Submitted by:

Dwayne B. Neal – Team N.A.M.E.S.
“Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!”

My profiles: Facebook Twitter Google Buzz LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

