ABUNDANCE!

INSPIRATIONAL INJECTION: March 27, 2013

Abundance

Having trouble creating Abundance?

Abundance is all around you.

Simply look at how many leaves are on a tree, grains of sand are at a beach, or granules of sugar are in your kitchen cabinet.

Thousands, millions, even trillions.

When we see the world as the abundant place it is, you will begin to create abundance in your life.

In a difficult time, prosperity scriptures can help us believe for and claim the life of abundance that is lying just behind the difficulties we are experiencing right now.

In spite of what our eyes may tell us, let us believe we are held in the arms of an God of abundance; a God who encompasses everything and knows no lack.

Let us give thanks that we are not limited to the world we have known up until now.

How have I used prosperity scriptures?

None of these prosperity scriptures are specifically about money.
They are about abundance.

I had a life where I could not feed myself and was not sure that someone would turn up to feed me.
I used these encouraging bible verses to claim a life where I was better physically cared for…first by others…and then, even better,…I am now able to physically care for myself.

I had a life where I had to count, not so much every penny, but every movement.
I used these encouraging bible verses to claim a life where I have enough energy and use of my muscles.

I had a life where I had so little time that I had to time everything I did with a timer so as not to exceed the limits of my body, and maintain its ability to function.
I used these encouraging bible verses to claim a life where I have time to do what I love to do.

These prosperity scriptures help us to cultivate belief in a God of supreme abundance who provides.

 Scripture References for Prosperity:

  • Ephesians 3:20
  • John 10:10
  • Psalms 37:25-26
  • Psalms 1:3
  • Psalms 36:8 
HAPPY WEDNESDAY! 

_________________________________________________

HAPPY NEW YEAR! This is my Gift to you!Click The Picture & To Receive Your FREE Gift!

WELCOME TO THE GOLDEN AGE!! 

Submitted by:

Dwayne B. Neal – Team N.A.M.E.S.
“Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!”

My profiles: Facebook Twitter Google Buzz LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

