Endurance in Endurance

WEEK 4: Enjoying Our Predestined Victory(by sharing)!

Day 25, April 28-29, 2015     {Psalm 15:1-5}
Today is the energy of Endurance in Endurance. Today, instead of seeing the negative quality in yourself, see a good quality in yourself. Spend the entire day building on that quality, especially at times when you don’t usually bring it forward. Grow the good.

~Karen Berg

Today we receive a steady ‘keepin’ going’ energy that we allow us to push pass our fatigue and complete our daily tasks. As we move through the challenges of our lives, this energy will also give us an appreciation of the victory that lies ahead.

So don’t stop…LET’S GET IT!!! 

Dwayne B. Neal

 

Line_1a

Biblical Affirmation and Meditations For

DAY 25 

Everyday after sundown, starting from the second evening of Passover – until the night before (what we call) Pentecost; the following blessing is recited just prior to stating the count of the Omer:

STEP 1:

Blessed are you, Lord our God, King of the Universe who has sanctified us with His commandments, and commanded us concerning the counting of the Omer. 

Today is Day 25 of the Omer.  

STEP 2:

After this blessing is affirmed and the count declared – it is tradition to recite this short prayer:

O Compassionate One! May Christ return for us the Service of the Temple to its Place, speedily and in Our time! AMEN.

STEP 3: READ PSALM 67 

STEP 4: Read, Meditate and Live (1)Karen Berg’s Quote above, and (2)The following Scriptures:

Line_1a

Scripture Verses For Day 25: 

Joel 2:32 (KJV) – And it shall come to pass, that whosoever shall call on the name of the Lord shall be delivered: for in mount Zion and in Jerusalem shall be deliverance, as the Lord hath said, and in the remnant whom the Lord shall call.

______________________

John 15:1-8 (KJV)

1 I am the true vine, and my Father is the husbandman.

2 Every branch in me that beareth not fruit he taketh away: and every branch that beareth fruit, he purgeth it, that it may bring forth more fruit.

3 Now ye are clean through the word which I have spoken unto you.

4 Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except it abide in the vine; no more can ye, except ye abide in me.

5 I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.

6 If a man abide not in me, he is cast forth as a branch, and is withered; and men gather them, and cast them into the fire, and they are burned.

7 If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.

8 Herein is my Father glorified, that ye bear much fruit; so shall ye be my disciples.

__________________________________________

Submitted by:

Dwayne B. Neal – Team N.A.M.E.S.
“Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!”

My profiles: Facebook Twitter Google Buzz LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

