Preceded by Chaos

Prayers and Promises

The Body of Christ is so weary, including me. Yes, it’s Monday. And I fall down at the feet of my Savior and cry out, “How long Lord, how long?”We desperately need a new breath of God. Everything we thought we knew has come to naught. The new wind of the Spirit will revive us. So we sit and search and wait. Just like those folks did in the Upper Room. I’m sure those Disciple guys felt like their world was falling apart into complete chaos. But the best was yet to come!

Let’s pray and sing psalms together and wait for what God promised.

Come to Me

What promise are you waiting on?

Here are 3 Promises I am holding onto these days:

  1. I am waiting on the promise that, “Not by might, not by strength, but by My Spirit.” We are so blessed to have a congregation of worshippers. Praise and…

View original post 369 more words

Leave a Reply

